Up yours!

Got our first review, what we know of:

Desperat- Hardcore Deluxe
Cassette,
I have bigg expectation on Desperat now that they have recorded so I can remember if they where as good as I rememberd them from Punk Karnevalen this summer. From the ashes of Mob 47 and Warvictims this ”powertrio” delivers 7 songs on this cassette. The music is simple. It sounds like old mob 47 when they still where slow. So just think early Mob 47 and you have it. I dident remember they where this slow when I saw them live. I just remember they where a great band. They could work more on the lyrics untill next time. Otherwise the Cessette is good and well played and the sound on it is great. They are releasing a 12′ soon and since this is their first recording I think the next will be much better! /Benny”

You’ll find more rad stuff at Up Yours, an old interview with Mob 47 for example.

~ by Desperat on December 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
